客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  上海园林格兰云天大酒店 (Grand Skylight Gardens Hotel Shanghai Bai Se Road)地处著名的徐家汇商业购物中心,毗邻漕河泾开发区,是距上海世博会主场馆最近的一家别墅园林式酒店。
  酒店距上海世博园仅8分钟车程、距徐家汇商业圈、光大会展中心及漕河泾开发区约10分钟车程,距虹桥机场、浦东机场都不远,距莘庄工业区及闵行经济开发区约30分钟。
  这里是深圳格兰云天酒店管理有限公司投资经营管理的一家商务精品酒店。
  酒店拥有多间精品商务客房和30栋具有加拿大风格的独立别墅。与占地82公顷的上海植物园曲径相通,浑然一体。
  所有客房和别墅均可俯览迷人的园林风光,每间客房均配有高速互联网接口、床边控制面板、商务写字台和保险箱。
  此外,酒店还配备功能齐全的商务中心、共可容纳500人的会议厅以及无线互联接入设施、先进的音频和视频等设施。
  酒店提供丰富的餐饮选择,大堂两侧的太极名厨和景廊及二楼格兰风尚餐厅,设计均独具匠心,超凡脱俗,客人在此不仅可欣赏雅致的庭院绿景和潺潺溪水,还可沐浴灿烂明媚的阳光,时尚、舒适而又典雅的环境,为宾客营造独特的用餐氛围。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Grand Skylight Gardens Hotel Shanghai is located in the famous Xujiahui Commercial Shopping Center, next to the Caohejing Development Zone. It is the villa garden-style hotel closest to the main venue of the Shanghai World Expo.

The hotel is only 8 minutes by car from Shanghai World Expo Park, about 10 minutes by car from Xujiahui Commercial Circle, Everbright Convention and Exhibition Center, and Caohejing Development Zone, not far from Hongqiao Airport and Pudong Airport, and 30 minutes from Xinzhuang Industrial Zone and Minhang Economic Development Zone .

Here is a business boutique hotel invested and managed by Shenzhen Grand Skylight Hotel Management Co., Ltd.

The hotel has a number of boutique business rooms and 30 independent Canadian-style villas. It is integrated with the winding path of the 82-hectare Shanghai Botanical Garden.

All rooms and villas can overlook the charming garden scenery, and each room is equipped with high-speed Internet access, bedside control panel, business writing desk and safe.

In addition, the hotel is also equipped with a full-featured business center, a conference hall that can accommodate up to 500 people, and wireless internet access facilities, advanced audio and video facilities.

The hotel offers a wide range of dining options. Taichi celebrity chefs and landscape galleries on both sides of the lobby and Grand Style Restaurant on the second floor are all uniquely designed and distinguished. The bright sunshine, stylish, comfortable and elegant environment creates a unique dining atmosphere for guests.